Reader Appreciation Award!

Standard

I am so excited!  I’ve been nominated by LynnLovesEditing for the Reader Appreciation Award!  I think the last time I got an award for anything may have been the mid 90’s.  🙂  Thank you, Lynn, for following my blog and for making me feel special today!

Writing my blog has been a great experience in learning and growing and, when you read what I write, I feel like I’m being held accountable to uphold the practices I’m preaching about.  And that’s a good thing! I need a little accountability to keep me motivated.

I’d like to pay it forward to some of the other writers who I have enjoyed very much:

ParentingIsFunny

ImNotStalkingYou

JulieHansenIntuitive

Ladyromp

Chez Madeline

Thanks again! I hear there is a sugar cookie celebration called for upon receiving this nomination so I need to go to the bakery now.  See you again soon!

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

