An Awesome Idea

Standard

“Lightbulb!”

Holy cow!  I woke up this morning with an AWESOME idea!   A really, truly, amazing, incredible, AWESOME idea!  It may be the best idea I have had in YEARS!

Intrigued?  Me too! I wonder if I can do it.  Is it possible?  Could it be?  If so… I could make A MILLION DOLLARS from this idea!  A BILLION!  A TRILLION!  Well.  Probably not.  But it is an AWESOME idea.

Awesome:  Inspiring awe (an overwhelming feeling of reverence, admiration, fear etc., produced by that which is grand, sublime, extremely powerful, or the like)

Yup.  AWESOME!

I’m not going to tell you what it is.  But I’ll give you a clue:  It has to do with intentional repurposing in a very big way.

Come back in a day or two and I’ll tell you more.

Until then, wish me luck that I don’t burn my fingers on the hot glue gun.  (Oooo!  Could that be another clue?  Hmmm.  I think, yes!)

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: The Ultimate (for me) Recycling Project Continues « lazyhippiemama

Leave a Reply

