The Leibster Blog Award

Standard

Image

A huge thank you to Betsy at Parenting is Funny for recognizing me with the Leibster Award!  I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I have so much fun writing my little blog! It is an honor and a blessing that there are folks out there who take the time to read it.

In the great blogosphere tradition I’d like to pass along this award (which, if I understand it correctly, is meant to be given to bloggers you’re just feeling the love for) to the following 5 folks.  They are an eclectic group, to be sure, but I enjoy each of them very much.  If you have a moment to spare, I highly recommend stopping by their sites and seeing what they have to say today.

Thanks again, Betsy! You made my day.  🙂

#1 – A Life Less Scriped – “A Reality starring me, God, sobriety & motherhood”

#2 – Sincerely, Slapdash

#3 – Fefespeaks, She’s a Lady!

#4 – Stayathometatte – “The Musings of a Jewish Stay-at-Home Father”

#5 – Only Sometimes Clever – Outdoorsy. Homeschooler. Mother of Five. Bookworm. Bird-nerd. Celiac. Christian.

Here’s hoping you enjoy these great sites as much as I have!  🙂

About Elizabeth in MI

I'm a married mama with 2 beautiful step children, 2 from my own belly, and the best husband in the universe! I work part time at my church as a secretary and youth director and I truly enjoy 3 hour naps and reading fiction beneath my education level. Write me a note, any time at lazyhippiemama@hotmail.com. I'd love to hear from you.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

