Happy Father’s Day

Standard

For Father’s Day I really wanted to write something fitting for my Dad, My Grandpa (Papa), and my extraordinary husband.  I tried.  I really did.  But I just couldn’t find the words.  Since a picture is worth a thousand words….

Happy Father’s Day, Dad.  I love you!

Happy Father’s Day, Papa.  I love you and I miss you, though I don’t doubt that you are watching over us from Heaven.

Happy Father’s Day, my love.  You are a blessing beyond measure to all of us.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

