Fast Friday – The Beauty of Humanity

Standard

“I believe the children are the future…..” hahahahaha. I’m slap happy! It’s Friday. Hooray!  This is my baby boy and my dear friend’s gorgeous baby girl. We’ve already started planning the wedding.

Happy Friday!  I saw this link yesterday and had to share it with you.

These very ordinary people, acting in extraordinary ways, left me with tears streaming down my cheeks and a heart bursting with love.  Every now and then I’m just overwhelmingly proud to be a part of this silly species!   I hope you enjoy them as much as I did, and I hope you have a wonderful, beautiful, truly fabulous weekend.

See you Monday!

http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/pictures-that-will-restore-your-faith-in-humanity

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

