Genius Prodigy

Standard

maryMy completely unbiased opinion of my little girl is that she’s the sweetest, smartest, most wonderful Little Hippie Daughter a mama can have!

Now you can get to know her too.  She’s started her own blog at: http://awesomehippiegirl.wordpress.com/

If you pay her a visit, you’ll make her day!

Thanks!

About Elizabeth in MI

I'm a married mama with 2 beautiful step children, 2 from my own belly, and the best husband in the universe! I work part time at my church as a secretary and youth director and I truly enjoy 3 hour naps and reading fiction beneath my education level. Write me a note, any time at lazyhippiemama@hotmail.com. I'd love to hear from you.

6 responses »

  1. What a fun project for her to do. I’m heading right over. Maybe I can be her first follower–oh,…………right……….her first follower would be Lazy Hippie Mama.

Leave a Reply

