Thirty-One Days of Giving

Standard

If you’re interested in the details of our “extreme December,” Handsome Hippie Hubby is sharing, in order to uplift and inspire.  Enjoy it, and be encouraged!

Thirty-One Days of Giving

On November 27th, I found myself looking at the five twenty dollar bills and six ones in my hand. I counted it again. Twenty…fourty…sixty…eighty…one hundred and six. All the money I had to my name. I then proceeded to look over the stack of bills which came due in just 3 days. Rent (600), Insurance (200), Water (180), Electric (more than I’d like to admit), and the stack piled a little higher. I sighed. Forty years old, knee high in debt and struggling financially….

read more

 

One response »

  1. Pingback: The Leadings of Your Heart « lazyhippiemama

Leave a Reply

