Some Things Are Too Amazing Not To Share

Standard

These past few days I’ve found myself surrounded by deep, philosophical pondering questions and conversations.

Partially, this is my own doing and partially it just sort-of happened.

I’ve argued on the side of compassion and I’ve argued on the side of faith and I’ve argued on the side of healthy living and…. frankly… I’m ready for a little break.

I’ll pick up my crusade later.

For now, I’m just going to watch this super-freaking-awesome-amazing-incredibly cool “trick shot” video.  I have no idea what they are saying, but sometimes words just aren’t necessary.

Why?  Because it makes me happy.  You should watch it too, because life is just too short to procrastinate on the fun parts.

If you enjoy it too, click “like” or tell me in the comments.  Share it with a friend.  Watch it twice.  It’s OK.  I won’t tell.

Are you, too, seeking to save the earth, promote world peace and raise productive citizens without expending too much effort? 

Why not follow LazyHippieMama on WordPress, by email or Facebook to get all the updates. 

If we work on our goals together, they may be a little easier to achieve!

One response »

Leave a Reply

