A Heart Full of Love

Standard

I woke up this morning with a heart overflowing with love for my family.  They are an extraordinary bunch – every one of them!

From my parents and aunts and uncles to my brilliant, beautiful sisters and my strong, brave brother to my One and Only Handsome Hippie Hubby to my four most precious Gifts From Heaven I have been blessed beyond measure to live a life so full of love.

Tell someone you love them today.  They will be blessed by hearing it.

(Unless you are a crazy stalker.  Then you should probably just keep it to yourself.)

love 2

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

