Friendship

Standard

friendship

I know my posts have been short, few and far between.  I’m sorry about that! Life is busy, but we’re having fun!  Someday soon I’ll expound on all of my fabulous (or totally random) recent Hippie thoughts here at the Hippie blog.  In the meantime, enjoy this picture of my Sweet Hippie Daughter and her silly friend.  Take a second to tell your friends you love them.  They are one of your most precious resources!

(I love you, Funnygurl2! Thanks for being my BFF for all these years.)

Have a gorgeous, wonderful, beautiful, miracle-filled weekend!  I’ll see you back here soon.

 

4 responses »

  1. Aw, shucks. I love you, too. Thanks for putting up with me all these years. Now, which one of those am I supposed to be? Cuz the one in the back looks awfully scary in that picture!

Leave a Reply

