Being Thankful

Standard

This morning I was on the verge of a hissy-fit (if you’ve never seen/experienced true hissy…. it is NOT pretty) because my multifunction printer wouldn’t work correctly.  Then, while waiting NEARLY FIFTEEN MINUTES (can you believe it?!? That’s 15 minutes of my VERY VALUABLE time!) for the tech to call me back I saw this video that my sister posted on Facebook.

I’m ashamed.  As one who has preached the virtues of giving thanks, I should have known better!  My blessings are beyond measure!  And if you are sitting in a warm place, browsing through your favorite blogs, yours are as well.

Take some time today to give thanks.  It will change your life!

“Those who bring thanks as their sacrifice honor me…”  Psalm 50:23

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

