Please Pardon My Dust

Standard

I’m so excited to have (sort of) launched the new and (will be when it’s done) improved LazyHippieMama.com!

The new platform will give me a lot more freedom to add interesting visuals, video clips and other media as well as offer coupons and give-a-ways.  It’s going to be great!

Right now things are… shaky. At best.

Sorry about that!

I’m still getting the feel of things here at the new host and there were some glitches in the transfer process.  I know that there are a few links that aren’t working 100% of the time yet, and many of the images throughout the site can’t be viewed right now, but hopefully we’ll have all those bugs ironed out very soon.

If you’re a WordPress expert willing to give some advice about some weird problems that don’t seem to have easy answers… well… email me at lazyhippiemama@hotmail(dot)com because you can’t leave a comment. Yet. I don’t think.

*sigh*

If this is your first time here, don’t give up on me! I promise the standard is usually higher than what you see at the moment.  If you’ve been around for a while, thank you for your patience through this transition!

Are you, too, seeking to save the earth, promote world peace and raise productive citizens without expending too much effort?

Why not follow LazyHippieMama on WordPress, by email, Facebook or Twitter to get all the updates.

If we work on our goals together, they may be a little easier to achieve! 

 
About Elizabeth in MI

I'm a married mama with 2 beautiful step children, 2 from my own belly, and the best husband in the universe! I work part time at my church as a secretary and youth director and I truly enjoy 3 hour naps and reading fiction beneath my education level. Write me a note, any time at lazyhippiemama@hotmail.com. I'd love to hear from you.

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations on your new digs! It would appear that I’m able to leave a comment, and while I’m not certain as to the full nature of the links you had displayed previously, there certainly are a fair number currently.

    At any rate, the new blog looks great, and I’m excited for future developments. Apparently everyone and their dog is changing their blog appearance these days, so everyone seems to be in the same boat.

    • My dog is old-school. He hasn’t changed his yet. hahaha! Thanks for checking it out, though. I think the new format is going to create a lot more options and it will be a good thing. The transition has been… trying. I’m glad it’s finally coming together!

Leave a Reply

